Email

Send us a message

+ 438-794-1523

4388 Saint-Denis, suite 200, # 390 H2J 2L1, Montréal, Québec, CA

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Q. Is the digital transmission for returns secure?

R. Yes, our website is set with secure servers provided by SSL protocol. As you can see at the top left of your web browser a lock which means a secure connection website. You can also check and read our «Security» guideline or section for digital privacy and security policy details.

Q. Do you handle tax return processing for small businesses and self-employed individuals?

R.Yes, you can find an online form for self-employed individuals on our website that will explain how to evaluate your income or expenses. In the meantime, consider visiting our “Tips” section to find out more about the expenses to be included in your return. You can also discover the best practices to reduce your taxes.

Q. What payment methods are available?

R.Several payment methods such as credit cards, PayPal transfer, and Interac transfer are accepted by our service for remote payments.

Q. How long does it take to process tax files?

R.Our services ensure that your tax return will be processed within 3 to 10 days maximum. At the end of this period, a summary will be provided and you will be able to pay the amount requested. With your agreement and the tax payment, your returns will be sent to both governments and it takes approximately 8 to 14 days to receive a tax refund notification.

Q. What is EFILE?

R.EFILE is an automated assistance service available to individuals and businesses who wish to delegate the filing of their income tax returns. The service manages the tax return processing files digitally, in collaboration with the Canada Revenue Agency (ARC).

Q. Are you able to file corporate tax returns for businesses?

R.Yes, we are in close partnership with a certified accounting service. It offers T2 and CO-17 tax preparation services for businesses. Like our other services, you can choose to process online, remotely, or in-person and of course, stay well-informed!

Ask for a quote

R.S.V. Services D’impôts Virtuels

Sélectionner une page

Email

Envoyer nous un message

+ 438-794-1523

4388 Saint-Denis, suite 200, # 390 H2J 2L1, Montréal, Québec, CA

FAQ

Questions posées fréquemment

Q. La transmission numérique pour les déclarations est-elle sécurisée ?

R. Oui, notre site internet utilise exclusivement des serveurs sécurisés par protocole SSL. Vous pouvez voir dans votre navigateur Web la présence d’un cadenas synonyme de connexion sécurisée. 

Q. Prenez-vous en charge le traitement des déclarations de revenus pour les petites entreprises et les indépendants ?

R.Oui, vous pouvez retrouver sur notre site Internet un formulaire en ligne pour indépendants, qui vous expliquera comment procéder au calcul de vos revenus ou dépenses. En parallèle, nous vous invitons à retrouver notre rubrique « Conseils » afin d’en savoir davantage, en ce qui concerne les dépenses à inclure à votre déclaration. Vous pourrez également y découvrir les bonnes pratiques pour diminuer vos impôts.

Q. Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés ?

R.Notre service accepte plusieurs modes de paiement : les cartes de crédit, le virement internet de type Paypal et le virement interac sont acceptés pour les paiements à distance.

Q. Combien de temps est nécessaire pour le traitement des dossiers impôts ?

R.Nos services vous assurent un traitement de votre déclaration de revenus comprise entre 3 et 10 jours maximum. À l’issue de ce délai, vous allez donc recevoir un récapitulatif et être en mesure de connaître le montant à régler. Avec votre accord et le versement du paiement des impôts, nous transmettons votre déclaration aux deux gouvernements. Il faut prévoir environ 8 à 14 jours pour recevoir une notification de remboursement d’impôt.

Q. Qu’appelle-t-on la TED ?

R.La TED représente un service d’assistance automatisé mis à disposition de personnes et d’entreprises qui souhaitent déléguer la production de leur déclaration de revenus. Le service gère le traitement des dossiers de déclaration par voie digitale, en collaboration avec l’Agence du revenu du Canada.

Q. Êtes-vous en mesure de produire pour les entreprises des déclarations de revenus de sociétés ?

R.Oui, nous sommes en partenariat étroit avec un service de comptabilité agréée. Il offre pour les entreprises les services de préparation impôt T2 et CO-17. Comme tous nos autres services, vous avez la possibilité de choisir un traitement en ligne à distance ou en présentiel. Et, surtout, de rester bien informé !

Demander un devis 

R.S.V. Services D’impôts Virtuels